Welcome to my art blog!

Welcome to my art blog!

For those who don’t know me, my name is Katie.

I created this space to share my artwork, which (so far) ranges anywhere from pencil sketches to acrylic paintings to digital drawings.The cool thing about being out of college is that I have time to draw and paint more, so you’ll see a lot of new pieces and a few old ones. Being a person of many interests, my artwork spans topics from fashion to travel to fan art to concept designs (I’m also a writer).

If you’re interested in purchasing anything I post, feel free to contact me. I’m also open to doing commission pieces.

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you enjoy your visit!

 

Just a blurb about painting above…
I love women’s fashion from the 1890s, especially the long, flowing skirts and the extravagant hats.

I haven’t been working with watercolors very long (only about a month and a half), so my watercolor skills are lacking, but I’m still pretty happy with the end result.

Leave a Reply

