“You’ll Have the Stars Like Nobody Else…”

The Little Prince is one of my favorite books. If you haven’t read it, you should. I painted this last month, and it is, to date, one of my favorite pieces I have ever created.

“[Y]ou’ll have the stars like nobody else. …When you look up at the sky at night, since I’ll be living on one of them, since I’ll be laughing on one of them, for you it’ll be as if all the stars are laughing.” – The little prince

(The Little Prince, Antoine De Saint-Exupéry)

The Little Prince.jpg

“You’ll Have the Stars Like Nobody Else…” – acrylic painting

 

Leave a Reply

