“Dora Goes to Chloe’s Farm” and Other Upcoming Children’s Books

“Dora Goes to Chloe’s Farm” and Other Upcoming Children’s Books

Hey, all!Cover
I’m thrilled to announce that “Dora Goes to Chloe’s Farm” is now available for purchase! This was my main work throughout May and June, and I am so excited to finally be able to share this project with you all. Please go check it out and let me know what you think!

E-book, soft cover, hard cover versions are available on Blurb, and soon should be available on Amazon.

So. What’s next?

Granny Mouse (June 2017).jpgWell, I have two other books in progress: “Granny Mouse Goes to Paris” and a book I think will be called “Everything is Tricky when a Dragon is Your Pet”. Granny Mouse now has a pretty solid manuscript, but still needs a good bit of editing. I will be tightening that up and creating the book dummy in August.

Nicolo and Dragon

“Everything is Tricky…” has about half of a first draft. Nicolo the Bear stars in that story along with his friends that I created in my (very much behind) character-a-day challenge. My goal is to finish the manuscript and illustrations for “Everything is Tricky…” in time for it to be released either late October or early November.

 

Related to “Everything is Tricky…”… I’m looking into the possibility of making some of my animal character designs into greeting cards… What do you all think? Would you, or someone you know be interested in something like that?

Overall, I’m excited about the work planned for August, and I can’t wait to share it with you all!

 

3 thoughts on ““Dora Goes to Chloe’s Farm” and Other Upcoming Children’s Books

Leave a Reply

